Pictured back row from left are Marcus Whiting, Glenn Whiting, Antonio Carlton and Logan Stewmon. Middle Row from left are Grand Master Yun S. Chung, Carol Dreilinger, Michael Dreilinger, Minsoo Ko and Dong Sun Ko. Front row from left are Jordyn Nickison, Owen Nickison and Emma Nickison. Not Pictured is Bert Oggs.