Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Cottondale High School baseball begins Feb. 18

Cottondale High School baseball begins Feb. 18

  • Updated
  • 0
Baseball

The Cottondale High School Hornets' baseball season gets underway Thursday, Feb. 18, in home games against Wewahitchka.

The varsity game begins at 6 p.m., and JV at 4 p.m.

All varsity games are at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted in the schedule below. The full JV schedule was not immediately available.

On Friday, Feb. 19, the Hornets will be at home against the Sneads Pirates.

On Tuesday, Feb. 23, Cottondale will be away against Marianna.

Thursday, Feb. 25: Laurel Hill, at home.

Friday, Feb. 26: Away against Gadsden County in Havana at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 3: At home against Graceville.

Monday, March 8: at home against Holmes County.

Tuesday, March 9: Away against Wewahitchka

Thursday, March 11: At home against Franklin County at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 16: Away against Franklin County at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 18: At home against Poplar Springs.

Friday, March 19: Away against Poplar Springs.

Monday, March 22: At home against Gadsden County at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 2: At home against Malone.

Tuesday, April 6: Away against Laurel Hill.

Thursday, April 8: Away against Sneads.

Friday, April 16: At home against Chipley.

Tuesday, April 20: At home against Altha.

Thursday, April 22: At home against Vernon.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

News Alert