Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Marianna High School Class of 2020

Marianna High School Class of 2020

  • Updated
  • 0

Student Government Association 2019-2020 Officers

Executive Officers: President Eli Mayo, Vice President Isaiah Long, Secretary Peyton Gay, Treasurer Olivia Cornwell, and Reporter Avery Harwell.

Senior Class Officers: President Imani Williams, Vice President Meagan Pelham, Secretary Abigail Watson, Treasurer Iyannah Sams, Reporter Wilton Pittman, and Representatives Karlee Mercer, Alliann Bryan, Emma Biggers, Leanna Perry and Savannah Hill.

Drive-through diploma presentation:

Thursday, May 21 – 3:30 p.m., Marianna High School


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert